Skip to content

Driving Makes You Goofy

January 29, 2010

What is it about driving that makes people so irrational and inconsiderate?

Two days ago, a lady passed me on E 15th ave around lakeview cemetery with about 6 inches of space. it scared me, so i threw up my hands in confusion. She decided to flip me off. Then i yelled, three feet of space, please, and she flipped me off again. It’s still hard for me to not get annoyed after experiences like this, but it shouldn’t happens all the time. Goofy helps though:

Copenhagenize.com – The Copenhagen Bike Culture Blog

via Driving Makes You Goofy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

